Back to top

Find Your Region

Find Your Region
This applies to TEAM SPORTS only.

  1. Three grand divisions are established.
  2. West Division (the districts of Memphis, Northwest, and Southwest)
  3. Middle Division (the districts of Greater Nashville, South Central, and Upper Cumberland)
  4. East Division (the districts of Chattanooga, Southeast, East, and First)

Teams must be comprised of players from their division with one wild card allowed from any area.  For example, a team from Greater Nashville may pick up any players from South Central and/or Upper Cumberland and also one player from East or West. Please click here if you are unsure which county/district you are located in.